Mitglieder

VornameNachnameInstitutionWebseite
Jörg Bahn Fliesen Schubert -
Jörg Balke Dr. Dornbach & Partner Treuhand GmbH http://www.dornbach.de
Tanja Begemann Wirschaftsprüferin / Steuerberaterin http://www.tanja-begemann.de
Wieland Böhme Volkssolidarität 92 Dessau/Roßlau e.V. http://www.volkssolidaritaet92.de
Frank Brakelmann Stadtsparkasse Dessau http://www.sparkasse-dessau.de
Guido Dernehl DLP Dernehl, Lamprecht & Partner mbB http://www.d-l-p.de
Jörg Dommert Dessauer Schaltschrank- und Gehäusetechnik GmbH -
Konrad Dormeier Sparkasse Dessau http://www.Sparkasse-dessau.de
Christina Dost Peter Autozentrum Anhalt GmbH http://www.autohauspeter.de
Björn Emmerich Autohaus Heise GmbH http://www.autohaus-heise.de
Hubert Ernst - http://www.ernst-dessau.de
Klaus-Dieter Franze FVK- Faserverstärkte Kunststoffe GmbH http://www.fvk-dessau.de
Matthias Freiling GfM GmbH & Co. KG http://www.gfm.de
Stefan Frohnsdorf Architekturbüro Seelbach & Frohnsdorf PartG mbB http://www.architekt-seelbach.de
Stefan Grimm Dessauer Schaltschrank- und Gehäusetechnik GmbH http://www.dessauer-sg.de
Karl-Heinz Heise Autohaus Heise GmbH http://www.autohaus-heise.de
Sylvia Hoffmann DLP Dernehl. Lamprecht & Partner mbH http://www.d-l-p.de
Jörg Holeschovsky CEC Projekt GmbH http://www.cec-projekt.de
Dino Höll DVV Stadtwerke Dessau http://www.dvv-dessau.de
Sven Horn IHK Halle-Dessau http://www.halle.ihk.de
Wolfgang Jäger Arbeitsstätten GmbH & Co. KG -
Andreas Kastenbauer IDT Biologika GmbH http://www.idt-biologika.de
Mirko Kirschner heima menü GmbH http://www.heima-menue.de
Andreas Kopf debolon dessauer Bodenbeläge GmbH & Co.KG http://www.altrodebolon.de
Manfred Kopf - -
Matthias Kunz Wohnungsgenossenschaft Dessau eG http://www.wg-dessau.de
Joachim Landgraf - -
Lars-Michael Lang IDT Biologika GmbH -
Thomas Markworth Markworth Rechtsanwälte http://www.ra-de.de
Herbert Mauder - -
Hans-Jürgen Meißner NiRoVe GmbH Wolfen http://www.nirove.de
Nicky Meißner Wohnungsgenossenschaft Dessau eG http://www.wg-dessau.de
Ralf Mohs GEDACK Rohrsysteme GmbH http://www.gedack-dessau.de
Patrick Neumann Media Markt Dessau TV-Hifi-Elektro GmbH http://www.mediamarkt.de
Bernd Nicklisch - -
Nico Nierenberg Dessauer City Kabel GmbH http://www.dessauer-citykabel.net
Andreas Oertel ProConsult Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH http://www.pro-consult-gmbh.de
Michael Otto DB Fahrzeuginstandhaltung GmbH Werk Dessau http://www.db-fzi.com
Jan Paul Galabau Dessau-Ziebigk GmbH http://www.galabau-dessau.de
Helmut Peter Peter Autozentrum Anhalt GmbH http://www.autohauspeter.de
Andreas Peter Peter Autozentrum Anhalt GmbH http://www.autohauspeter.de
Joachim Pfund Arbeitsstätten GmbH & Co. KG -
Manfred Piotrowsky - -
Barbara Pocha POCHA - Service http://www.pocha-service.de
Gerhard Prinsloo Schwiercz GmbH http://www.schwiercz.de
Frank Martin Rammelt seleon GmbH http://www.seleon.de
Rolf Rätzer - -
Johannes Rieder Thyrolf & Uhle GmbH http://www.thyrolf-uhle.de
Michael Rintelmann Autowaschstraße Rintelmann http://www.autopflege-rintelmann.de/
Erich Rothkopf DIRINGER & SCHEIDEL Bauunternehmung GmbH & Co. http://www.dus-bau.de
Axel Sandner Dachbau Sandner GmbH http://www.sandner-dachbau.de
Andreas Scheffler Schieck + Scheffler & Co. GmbH http://www.scheffler-bau-dessau.de
Frank Schellenberg CEC Projekt GmbH http://www.cec-projekt.de
Oliver Schieke Bäckerei und Konditorei Schieke http://www.baeckerei-schieke.de
Volkmar Schulze Elektro Schulze GmbH http://www.elektroschulze.de
Nick Schumann pidea WERBEAGENTUR GmbH http://www.p-idea.de
Claudia Schwalenberg Radisson Blu Fürst Leopold Hotel, Dessau -
Günter Seelbach Architekturbüro Seelbach & Frohnsdorf PartG mbB http://www.architekt-seelbach.de
Gerald Semerau DIM Dessauer Instandhaltung und Montage GmbH http://www.dimgmbh.de
Thomas Stein ASC Auto-Service-Center Dessau GmbH http://www.asc-dessau.de
Reiner Storch AEM-Anhaltische Elektromotorenwerk Dessau GmbH http://www.aemdessau.de/
Hans Tobler WBD Industriepark Dessau GmbH http://www.wbd-grundstuecke-dessau.de
Detlef Wenzel NiRoVe GmbH Dessau http://www.nirove.de
Paul Wolpert Wolpert Schulungszentrum inlingua Sprachschule Dessau OHG http://www.inlingua-dessau.de